Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School

Contact Us

Term Dates 

2018/19 

Michaelmas Term

Staff Professional Day
Monday 3 September

Term begins for First & Lower Sixth Form
Tuesday 4 September

Term begins for Second – Fifth Forms
Wednesday 5 September

Term begins for Upper Sixth Form
Thursday 6 September

Half Term
Monday 22 – Friday 26 October

Staff Professional Day
Monday 29 October

School returns
Tuesday 30 October

Last day of Michaelmas Term
Thursday 20 December

Lent Term

Staff Professional Day
Monday 7 January

School returns
Tuesday 8 January

Half Term
Monday 18 – Friday 22 February

School returns
Monday 25 February

Last day of Lent Term
Friday 5 April

Trinity Term

Staff Professional Day
Tuesday 23 April

School returns
Wednesday 24 April

Bank Holiday
Monday 6 May

Half Term
Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

School returns
Monday 3 June            

Last day of Trinity Term
Friday 19 July